User Log On

Camp Bethel Camp Bethel

Camp Staff Camp Staff

Gallery

Camp Bethel's Leadership:

Lee Welkley - Presiding Elder - aol.com@carpar
 
Connie Schenenga - President - comcast.net@connie.schenenga
 
Wendy Scott - First Vice President - gmail.com@wscottcae
 
Josh James - Second Vice President - gmail.com@jojejames
 
Ellen Miller - Secretary - gmail.com@campbethelsecretary
 
Robin Noble-Zolin - Treasurer
 
Dorrie Kendall - Assistant Treasurer
 
Al Durrell - Immediate Past President

 

 

 
Graham Brown - Board of Directors (exp. 2022) - hotmail.com@gbrown1990
 
Meredith Clark - Board of Directors (exp. 2022) - yahoo.com@clark_ma1837
 
Michael Donnelly - Board of Directors (exp. 2022) - cox.net@tubachef
 
Hilary Berk - Board of Directors (exp. 2019) - gmail.com@HilarySue
 
Leah DeGuilo - Board of Directors (exp. 2019) - homelands.com@lea
 
Will March - Board of Directors (exp. 2019) - hotmail.com@will-march
 
Gerard Ciccarello - Board of Directors (exp. 2020) - snet.net@ciccarello7
 
Joan Grapski - Board of Directors (exp. 2020) - sbcglobal.net@bjgrapski
 
Heidi March - Board of Directors (exp. 2020) - gmail.com@longingforheaven
 
Peter Bass - Board of Directors (exp. 2021) - hotmail.com@pbassjr
 
Mary Watkins - Board of Directors (exp. 2021) - sbcglobal.net@maw.watkins
 
Debra Welkley - Board of Directors (exp. 2021) - comcast.net@dwelkley

 

 
David Gephard - Chair, Archives - sbcglobal.net@davidgephard7290
 
David James and Wayne Poglitsch - Co-Chairs, Buildings
 
Lee Watkins - Chair, Capital Infrastructure - sbcglobal.net@rlw.watkins
 
Steve Gephard - Chair, Environment - trincoll.edu@diana.evans
 
Debra Welkley - Chair, Finance
 
Ellen Miller - Chair, Food Service - gmail.com@ellen.babcock
 
Bernie Grapski - Chair, Grounds - sbcglobal.net@bjgrapski
 
Mary Watkins - Chair, Membership - sbcglobal.net@maw.watkins
 
Donna Rogers - Chair, Missions - snet.net@dgalger
 
Joan Grapski - Chair, Music & Worship - sbcglobal.net@bjgrapski
 
John Wolcott - Chair, Program - msn.com@johnwolcott55
 
Lori Riley - Chair, Rentals - att.net@kevlor7
 
Lee Welkley - Chair, Shepherds - aol.com@CARPAR
 
Vacant - Chair, Technology
 
Josh James - Co-Chair, YPI - gmail.com@jojejames
 
Heidi March - Co-Chair, YPI - hotmail.com@longing4heaven

 

 

 
Bill Caulkins - President & Treasurer, Board of Trustees - [Account] - gmail.com@BillCaulkins
 
Susan Babcock White - Secretary, Board of Trustees - gmail.com@susanbabcock24
 
David C. Apy - Asst. Treasurer, Board of Trustees - hotmail.com@davidcapy
 
Jennifer Apy - Board of Trustees - gmail.com@jenniferapy
 
Frank Bason - Board of Trustees - sbcglobal.net@franksol1

 

 

 
Sue Donnelly - Bethel Bulletin Editor - [Account] - cox.net@BethelBulletin
 
Donna Wolcott - President, Helping Hand Society - msn.com@DonnaWCDA
 
Al Durrell - Library
 
Carol Taubl - Music Ministry Director
 
The Babcock's - Snack Bar (Pump House) - homelands.com@connie
 
David C. Apy - Co-Webmaster - hotmail.com@davidcapy
 
Christina Steinman - Co-Webmaster - gmail.com@cbsteinman