User Log On

Camp Bethel Camp Bethel

Camp Staff Camp Staff

Gallery

Camp Bethel's Leadership:

Lee Welkley - Presiding Elder - aol.com@carpar
 
Connie Schenenga - President - comcast.net@connie.schenenga
 
Jim Lane - First Vice President - comcast.net@Home2stay
 
Dennis TeBeest - Second Vice President - verizon.net@dtebeest
 
John Wolcott - Secretary - [Account] - msn.com@johnwolcott55
 
Robin Noble-Zolin - Treasurer
 
Dorrie Kendall - Assistant Treasurer
 
Al Durrell - Current Past President - [Account] - gmail.com@albertdurrell

 

 

 
Heidi March - Board of Directors (exp. 2017) - hotmail.com@longing4heaven
 
Kevin Riley - Board of Directors (exp. 2017) - att.net@kevlor7
 
Liz Van Guilder - Board of Directors (exp. 2017) - gmail.com@liz.vanguilder
 
Luke Allen - Board of Directors (exp. 2018) - [Account] - my.ccsu.edu@Lukea
 
David James - Board of Directors (exp. 2018) - hotmail.com@floridian_dj
 
Bob Lane - Board of Directors (exp. 2018) - [Account] - att.net@shadowmurrey
 
Hilary Berk - Board of Directors (exp. 2019) - gmail.com@HilarySue
 
Leah DeGuilo - Board of Directors (exp. 2019) - homelands.com@lea
 
Will March - Board of Directors (exp. 2019) - hotmail.com@will-march
 
Gerard Ciccarello - Board of Directors (exp. 2020) - snet.net@ciccarello7
 
Joan Grapski - Board of Directors (exp. 2020) - sbcglobal.net@bjgrapski
 
Josh James - Board of Directors (exp. 2020) - gmail.com@jojejames

 

 

 
David Gephard - Chair, Archives - [Account] - sbcglobal.net@davidgephard7290
 
Joshua James - Chair, Buildings - [Account] - gmail.com@jojejames
 
Lee Watkins - Chair, Capital Infrastructure - [Account] - sbcglobal.net@rlw.watkins
 
Steve Gephard - Chair, Environment - [Account] - trincoll.edu@diana.evans
 
Pat O'Malley - Chair, Finance - gmail.com@omalleypatriciab
 
Ellen Miller - Chair, Food Service - gmail.com@ellen.babcock
 
Bernie Grapski - Chair, Grounds - sbcglobal.net@bjgrapski
 
Mary Watkins - Chair, Membership - sbcglobal.net@maw.watkins
 
Joan Grapski - Chair, Music & Worship - [Account] - sbcglobal.net@bjgrapski
 
Donna Rogers - Chair, Missions - [Account] - snet.net@dgalger
 
John Wolcott - Chair, Program - [Account] - msn.com@johnwolcott55
 
Lori Riley - Chair, Rentals - [Account] - att.net@kevlor7
 
Lee Welkley - Chair, Shepherds - [Account] - aol.com@CARPAR
 
Josh James - Co-Chair, YPI - gmail.com@jojejames
 
Heidi March - Co-Chair, YPI - [Account] - hotmail.com@longing4heaven

 

 

 
Bill Caulkins - President & Treasurer, Board of Trustees - hotmail.com@BillCaulkins
 
Susan Babcock White - Secretary, Board of Trustees - gmail.com@susanbabcock24
 
David Apy - Asst. Treasurer, Board of Trustees - hotmail.com@davidcapy
 
Jennifer Apy - Board of Trustees - [Account] - gmail.com@jenniferapy
 
Stuart Babcock - Board of Trustees - gmail.com@slbabcock21

 

 

 
Donna Wolcott - President, Helping Hand Society - msn.com@DonnaWCDA
 
Al Durrell - Library - gmail.com@albertdurrell
 
The Babcock's - Snack Bar (Pump House) - [Account] - homelands.com@connie
 
Sue Donnelly - Bethel Bulletin Editor - [Account] - cox.net@BethelBulletin
 
David Apy - Co-Webmaster - hotmail.com@davidcapy
 
Christina Steinman - Co-Webmaster - gmail.com@cbsteinman